I’ve been busy…

I’ve been so busy cooking up a storm for this blog and preparing to start recording videos to post here. I had no idea video editing is so involved and time consuming (my hats of to people who constantly post videos). I will start uploading videos by the end of this week once I get a hang of this new camera and have time to finish editing them. Please bear with in the meantime. Enjoy the pictures below!!!

Here’s a slide show of the food that I’ve cooked so far.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Comments

  1. iyasOStuff said,

    August 22, 2011 at 8:38 am

    oh wow! looking forward to watching the videos 🙂

  2. Steph said,

    August 24, 2011 at 1:06 am

    oooh Lord….ou fe’m grangou I cant wait for your posts!!!

  3. blackgirlmd said,

    August 30, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    Yay! Happy you’re back 🙂

  4. heatherinsf said,

    October 25, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    Oh wonderful! Great plating too. Can’t wait for your first vlog!!


Leave a Reply

