So I’ve been MIA and very busy.

I have a good excuse…really. See, I was busy building a baby. It has been so long and I know I’ve neglected this blog horribly, but I’m back and so ready to get this going again. So what have I been doing you ask? Well.. I was busy building this sweet little person (aka, I was pregnant and too lazy an sick to do anything)

I’m so excited about the cooking that I plan to do and share with everyone. My plan is to record these “sessions” and post them on youtube. I want to create a channel that focuses on the foods to the black diaspora. I still building up my menu and will start updating soon.

12 Comments

  1. OB said,

    July 28, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    Yayyyy 🙂

  2. Taylor said,

    July 28, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    Congrats and enjoy your blessing!

  3. Cece said,

    July 28, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    Congrats on new addition!

  4. happy said,

    July 28, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    aawww! congrats!

  5. Rebecca Jeanty said,

    July 28, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    Beautiful baby, so very happy for you. Looking forward to some more tasty Haitian dishes.

  6. iyasOStuff said,

    August 1, 2011 at 6:45 am

    yay! I’m glad you’re back
    Your baby is beautiful!

  7. Son26 said,

    September 30, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    Beautiful baby 🙂 Congrats!


Leave a Reply

